Season of the Outlaw

[ 2018-09-04 / 2018-12-04 / 90 days ] A new season has begun! Roam the Tangled Shore, avenge the fall of a legend, and walk the right side of wrong in Gambit.

[12] Books

A Drifter's Gambit Total Chapters: 10
Eva's Journey Total Chapters: 9
Ghost Stories Total Chapters: 23
Marasenna Total Chapters: 27
Most Loyal Total Chapters: 13
The Awoken of the Reef Total Chapters: 23
The Dreaming City Total Chapters: 10
The Forsaken Prince Total Chapters: 20
The Lawless Frontier Total Chapters: 14
The Man They Call Cayde Total Chapters: 13
Truth to Power Total Chapters: 11
Wall of Wishes Total Chapters: 15

[120] Items

[13] Kinetic Weapons
[14] Energy Weapons
[8] Power Weapons
[13] Helmet
[16] Gauntlets
[17] Chest Armor
[14] Leg Armor
[18] Class Armor
[3] Vehicle
[4] Ships


The site is not responsible for the content of the videos presented below, however, if you identify any errors, please, let us know.

Cutscene video rules: The video (one video with everything) must include all cutscenes and if possible, dialogues and narratives from the season without changes. If you want to see your favorite content creator's video here, send us the link using the twitter. We will always give preference to content creators who support this project.